Thomas V. Anderson, public member- President

T. Anderson Consulting, LLC

1020 Sussex-Casper WY 82609

 

(307) 377-5561

(307) 234-3154 f

thomas.anderson@wyoboards.gov


Steven Barrett, PhD, PE

College of Engineering Dept. 3295

1000 E University Ave-Laramie WY 82071

 

(307) 766-6181

(307) 766-2248 f

steve.barrett@wyoboards.gov



Paul A. Blough, LS

1402 Stampede Ave.

Cody WY 82414

 

(307) 586-1542




paul.blough@wyoboards.gov



Jeff Jones, LS

Steil Surveying Services

6451 Big Sky Trail- Cheyenne WY 82009

 

(307) 634-7273



jeffrey.jones@wyoboards.gov



 
Corky Stetson, PE - Vice President

POB 12702

Jackson WY 83002

(307) 733-5150

(307)  733-5187 f



corky.stetson@wyoboards.gov



Shelley R. Macy, PE

Macy Engineering PC

217 W 18th St-Cheyenne WY 82001

 

(307) 631-4049

(307) 632-8100 f

shelley.macy@wyoboards.gov



Bob Norton, PE/LS

Nelson Engineering PE&LS

POB 1599-Jackson WY 83001

 

(307) 733-2087

(307) 733-4179 f

robert.norton@wyoboards.gov




Patrick T. Tyrrell, PE

State Engineers Office

Herschler Bldg. 4th East- Cheyenne WY 82002

 

(307) 777-6150

(307) 777-5451 f


patrick.tyrrell@wyoboards.gov




Skylar V. Wilson, LS

Wilson Land Surveying

POB 938-Pinedale WY 82941

 

(307) 367-6417



skylar.wilson@wyoboards.gov














http://governor.wy.gov