Official Directory

Shelley R. Macy PE

Chairperson

Macy Engineering PC

217 W 18th St

Cheyenne WY 82001

(307) 631-4049

(307) 632-8100 f

shelley.macy@wyoboards.gov

Bob Norton PE/LS

Vice Chairperson

Nelson Engineering PE&LS

POB 1599

Jackson WY 83001

(307) 733-2087

(307) 733-4179 f

robert.norton@wyoboards.gov

Steven Barrett PhD,

PESecretary / Treasurer

College of Engineering Dept. 3295

1000 E University Ave

Laramie WY 82071

(307) 766-6181

(307) 766-2248 f

steve.barrett@wyoboards.gov

Thomas V. Anderson

Public Member

T. Anderson Consulting, Inc.

1781 Moonstone Lane

Casper WY 82604


(307) 377-5561

(307) 234-9438 f

thomas.anderson@wyoboards.gov

Paul A. Blough LS

1402 Stampede Ave.

Cody WY 82414

(307) 586-1542

paul.blough@wyoboards.gov

Jeff Fuller PE

M.C. Schaff

3099 Big Horn Avenue

Sheridan WY 82801

(307) 673-4984

jeff.fuller@wyoboards.gov

Jeff Jones LS

Steil Surveying Services

6451 Big Sky Trail

Cheyenne WY 82009

(307) 634-7273

jeffrey.jones@wyoboards.gov

Patrick T. Tyrrell PE

State Engineers Office

Herschler Bldg. 1st West

Cheyenne WY 82002

(307) 777-6150

(307) 777-5451 f

patrick.tyrrell@wyoboards.gov

Skylar V. Wilson LS

Wilson Land Surveying

POB 938

Pinedale WY 82941

(307) 367-6417

skylar.wilson@wyoboards.gov