Official Directory

Shelley R. Macy PE, MBA

Chairperson

College of Engineering Dept. 3295

1000 E University Ave

Laramie WY 82071

(307) 766-1700

shelley.macy@wyoboards.gov

Jeff Fuller PE

Vice Chairperson

M.C. Schaff

3099 Big Horn Avenue

Sheridan WY 82801

(307) 673-4984

jeff.fuller@wyoboards.gov

Steven Barrett PhD, PE

Secretary / Treasurer

Office of Academic Affairs

1000 E University Ave Old Main 312

Laramie WY 82071

(307) 766-2666

(307) 766-2248 f

steve.barrett@wyoboards.gov

Dave Fehringer PELS

Fremont Engineering & Surveying

64 Coal Mine Rd.

Lander WY 82520


(307) 349-0840

david.fehringer@wyoboards.gov


Brandon Gebhart, PE

Wyoming State Engineer

State Engineer's Office

Herschler Bldg. 2nd Fl W.

Cheyenne WY 82002


(307) 777-6150

brandon.gebhart@wyo.gov

Cevin C. Imus LS

Land Surveying Incorporated

209 N Works Ave.

Gillette WY 82716

(307) 682-1661

cevin.imus@wyoboards.gov

Jeff Jones LS

Steil Surveying Services

6451 Big Sky Trail

Cheyenne WY 82009

(307) 634-7273

jeffrey.jones@wyoboards.gov

Skylar Wilson LS

Wilson Land Surveying

POB 938

Pinedale WY 82941

(307) 360-8169

skylar.wilson@wyoboards.gov

Thomas V. Anderson

Public Member

T. Anderson Consulting, Inc.

1781 Moonstone Lane

Casper WY 82604


(307) 377-5561

thomas.anderson@wyoboards.gov